World's first platform for all major sports

User Plans

General Terms-

  • Credits are actually a definite number of points granted to a user according to the plan purchased for a limited duration. By spending a single credit, the user will be allowed to use the specific service once, according to the plan such as adding a sport through a Sports Addon, contacting other users through Contact Plan or Athlete Plan, adding sub-users through Sub-User Addon.
  • All the plans are based on credits.
  • All plans will remain active until the expiration date.
  • The contact plan will be activated only after premium plan subscription.
  • There is no carryover of credits or duration even if you upgrade or downgrade to any other plan.
  • The number of credits and the duration of plans are subjected to change.
  • There is no option of plan cancellation and the payment is non-refundable.

Premium Plan

  • On activating the plan, the users will get features mentioned in the plan.
  • User will not be able to use the services and features related to the premium plan after plan expiration.

Contact Plan

  • One credit will be deducted on viewing the contact details of any other user as well as on composing a new mail.
  • Athlete Plan is for athletes, coaches, physiotherapists, sports officials, athlete managers and sports enthusiasts to view the contact details of athletes.
  • All other users can view the contact details of athletes through the contact plan and hence there is no need to buy athlete plan.

Sports-Addon Plan

  • The sports that are added through the plan and related information in other fields will be visible on the public profile only for the duration of the plan.
  • If a user buys a credit, he/she has to use that within the plan duration. Else it will be expired.

Sub-user Addon Plan

  • If a sub-user is removed by the primary user within the plan duration then that credit will be adjusted, and another sub-user can be added for the same duration.
  • A sub-user can only be deleted. There is no option of account deactivation for sub-users.